Northern Territory Community Achievement Awards

2021 Finalists 


AANT Road Safety Award
• DriveAbout
• Passport to Drive
• Central Desert Regional Council
• Train Safe NT


Zip Print Sports in the Community Award
• Darwin Gymnastic Club
• Football Without Borders Darwin
• MASH Netball Club
• Swampdogs Rugby Union Club


Awards Australia Small Business Achiever Award
• Buku-Larrnggay Mulka Centre
• Bush Medijina
• Ikuntji Artists Aboriginal Corporation
• PAWS Darwin Community Vet Clinic


Northern Territory PHN Health & Wellbeing Award
• Fiona Gordon
• Jintangka
• Play Therapy Northern Territory
• ShoutOut! 


Woolworths Community Group of the Year Award
• Corrugated Iron Youth Arts
• Launch Night Series
• Kalano Community Association Inc
• Remote Laundries


Inspirational.Australians Podcast Local Legend Award
• Dianne Tynan
• Nicole Brown
• Kathryn Chandler
• Liza Metcalfe