Home » Uncategorized » Awards Australia Membership

Awards Australia Membership

The Awards Australia Membership was introduced in 2021 to provide an opportunity for individuals and businesses to contribute towards grants for our Programs Award winners to empower them to continue their efforts in the community.

Current Members

Donna Evans – Developing Potential Australia
Judy Purkiss – Integrity Coach Lines
Matt Hale – Barossa Kayak Hire
Craig Scott – Goodwood Saints Football Club
Bronwyn Blake – Vasse Valley Hemp Farm Pty Ltd
Rebecca Paris – Australian Native Food Co
David McDonald – Community Care and Transport
Aimen Jafri
Madeline Wells
Alf Cantrell – Mulga Bill Festival
Ann-Maria Martin – Survivor’s R Us Inc
Arun Thomas
Gary Strachan – Deadly Hair Dude
Kate Roberts
Lyndal Denny – Women in Trucking Australia
Wheatbelt & Beyond Youth Mentoring (WBYM)
Kyelie Baxter – IQ Accountants
Stephen De Zylva – A1 Thermal
DJ Nikolic – Go Sunny Solar
Kohbi Barrow – Kohbi’s Coffee Lid Project
Mike Nguyen
Nicole Graham – Emergency ID Australia
Ruth Chalk – NOSS Tasmania
For new and updated information on all that’s happening at Awards Australia you can view our latest newsletter here