South Australian Community Achievement Awards

2018 Finalists

Carers SA Carer Achievement Award
• Cassie Day, Adelaide
• Ian Ward, Parafield Gardens
• Katherine Height, Mount Gambier

Flinders Foundation Leadership and Innovation in Health Award
• Coorong Healthy Highways Program
• Jesse Hardy – Call the Doctor, Mannigham
• Medical Device Partnering Program, Tonsley

Flinders University Rural Health SA Regional Achievement Award
• Careship Coorong
• EML - Game Changer Program, Riverland
• Karen Baines – Broad Acre Farm Safety, Ungarra
• Whyalla Ripples Support Group

Jones Harley Toole Community Road Safety Award
• Adelaide Dementia Driving Clinic
• City of West Torrens Road Safety Group
• Lyndal Denny, West Lakes
• Rod Campbell, Novar Gardens

Minister for Industry and Skills Small Business Award
• Chooks Little Winery Tours, Willunga
• Instrument Choice, Dry Creek
• Stormfront Productions, Whyalla
• Uniquely Natural, Lonsdale

Prime Super Agricultural Innovation Award
• Faith Lutheran College – TLS Campus, Tanunda
• Leighton Wilksch, Paskeville
• Tristan Baldock, Buckleboo

Prime Super Employer Excellence in Aged Care Award
• Edenfield Family Care, Parafield Gardens
• Eldercare Inc, Eastwood
• Pennwood Village, Pennington

Ricoh Australia Customer Service Award
• Australian Medical Placements, Royston Park
• Rachel Lawrie, Adelaide
• Katie Cross, Gawler East

Rural Doctors Workforce Agency Rural Community Health and Wellbeing Award
• Jeremy Gaynor, Beulah Park
• Streaky Bay & District Medical Clinic Inc. Board
• Yorke Peninsula Community Transport

TAFE SA Connecting Communities Award
• Kym Manning, Loveday
• Nature Foundation SA Kids on Country Program
• Peter Taylor, West Richmond
• Tatiara Work Centre Inc.