Tasmanian Young Achiever Awards

2019 Finalists 


Dental South Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Achievement Award:
Zac Romagnoli-Townsend, 25 of NUBEENA
Denni Proctor, 26 of WEST LAUNCESTON
Grace Williams, 20 of BLACKMANS BAY

University of Tasmania, Faculty of Education Teaching Excellence Award:
Luke Tepper, 26 of SUMMERHILL
Grace Birchall, 24 of SHEARWATER
Ashleigh Devereux, 27 of LUTANA
Thomas Coad, 28 of TRANMERE

First National Real Estate Leadership Award:
Samuel Watson, 18 of ULVERSTONE
Grace Williams, 21 of GRANTON
Cameron Scott, 26 of MORNINGTON
Ee Jon Yeoh, 27 of SOUTH HOBART

Heather & Christopher Chong Community Service & Volunteering Award:
Campbell Remess, 14 of ACTON PARK
Toby Thorpe, 17 of HUONVILLE
Chloe Payne, 12 of NORWOOD
Theo Kapodistrias, 28 of SANDY BAY

TADPAC Print Service to the Disability Sector Award:
Matthew Etherington, 23 of SANDY BAY
Dakoda Leary, 20 of CHIGWELL
Karita Casimaty, 29 of MOONAH
Lauren Burnes, 27 of

St.LukesHealth Healthier Communities Award:
Matthew Etherington, 23 of SANDY BAY
Daniel Hoyle, 29 of NEW TOWN
Brittany Chatwin, 25 of BURNIE
Dr Rosie Clark, 29 of TAROONA

Spirit of Tasmania Tourism and Hospitality Award:
Elias Solis, 29 of NEW TOWN
Alexandra Turner, 24 of ROSETTA
Mariska Scerri, 20 of RAILTON
Freya Downie, 14 of GRETNA

Motors Tasmania Sports Award:
Daniel Watkins, 18 of
Kate Eckhardt, 21 of WEST HOBART
Anya Louw, 18 of AMBLESIDE

Colony 47 Transition to Work Award:
Alex Morris Baguley, 28 of LESLIE VALE
Kelly Deane, 24 of SORELL
Kyle Hodgman, 20 of AUSTINS FERRY
Dylan Wagner, 24 of ROKEBY